2021 Recap
­čÄČ Worked on over┬á55┬áReleases that featured┬ámore than┬á25┬áArtists.
Credits include:
2FeetBino, A$AP Rocky, Brockhampton, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Davido, Eli Fross, Ferg, Foushee, Freddie Dredd, H.E.R., Jazmine Sullivan, Judas And The Black Messiah, Jaz Elise, Kevin Abstract, Latto, Lil Muk, Lost Kings, Maxo Kream, Miguel, Miley Cyrus, Nardo Wick, Nnena Sheff G, Skillibeng, Sleepy Hallow, Starboi3, Stunna Gambino, SZA, Teezo Touchdown, Wizkid, YGTUT, YNW Bslime, Young Nudy, YungManny, ZaeHD & CEO
­čŹ┐ As Seen On Youtube
Official Visualizer, Lyric Videos and more that I've created for a range of artists.

More from Heezy

Back to Top